Testimonials

110 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating: Quote:
Name: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
City: Review:
State:
Email:
(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Apr 13, 2017 | | CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you to all of you who worked as a team and did the most unbelievable OIC acceptance that I could not even imagined was possible. You guys are the BEST EVER. Thank You Thank You. : ) Diane

Mar 13, 2017 | | NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you very much. I agree that the deal is very satisfactory. I got the mail from IRS before I got yours just wanted to make sure it was legit. Thank you again.

Mar 12, 2017 | | CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I can't thank you enough for all your work and the peace it has given my family. I started this venture with you 2 years ago, and I'm grateful you stuck with me every step of the way.

Jan 25, 2017 | | CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I received another letter today stating - Case Closed - Currently Not Collectible...I just want to say WILLIAM YOU ARE THE MAN!!! Thanks Michael

Jan 5, 2017 | | CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Oh MY GOD!!!!! Thank you Mr. McConnaughy!!!!! You and your firm are truly effective and if there is ANYTHING I can do to promote your firm and your services, you have a partner for life!!! I so much appreciate you, the guidance, and services I've received from your firm!

Dec 23, 2016 | | CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Just wanted to let you know the IRS lifted the levy which is unbelievably awesome and I can finally start getting my life back! I guess I should be getting an agreement from them soon. Thank you so very much for all you have done, can't thank you enough. I hope you have a wonderful "Christmas" and a happy, healthy, and prosperous upcoming new year. If you need any kind of testimonial or anything from me please let me know! Thanks again!

Dec 22, 2016 | | NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. McConnaughy helped me get through the mess I had created with the IRS. Up until that point not having filed returns for years and owing a massive amount of money to the IRS from an audit back in 2001. I needed the best available help to straighten out my situation. I almost thought and hoped that the IRS would forget about me. What a mistaken belief! They eventually do catch up with you. Who do you trust with all of these problems? There are many scams and untrustworthy people who make lots of claims. I searched high and low and came across Mr. McConnaughy's website. After reading all the reviews I realized this was the "real deal' to get me out from under. His company is very straight forward with the way they operate. He does everything timely. Most importantly for me he was a "godsend" as I did not to deal directly with the IRS and the stress associated with the process. Glad to say Mr. McConnaughy got me a deal that resolved all of my overdue taxes in a very satisfactory manner and I am now up to date on all my filings. A new lease on life for me! Thank you again Mr. McConnaughy for all of your help! A++++ Please feel free to use this on your website if you like. Again thank you for helping me with my situation. Cordially, John S.

Dec 22, 2016 | | TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much for your help on this! This is such great news! Such a relief to move forward with this hanging over us. Nancy

Oct 4, 2016 | | VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We can't thank you enough for all you did for Keith in getting this tax issue taken care of. Payments are finally being automatically deducted so we are on our way to getting this debt taken care of and we owe it all to you.

Sep 1, 2016 | | FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Sir, you have our utmost admiration and we thank you most sincerely again. It comes as no surprise that you have established such an amazing reputation.

110 results found. Viewing page 1 of 11. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Video Center

Watch informative videos

William McConnaughy is a certified public accountant with over 28 years of experience. As a former IRS Revenue Agent with a Master’s Degree in Taxation, he has helped countless individuals. Watch our video and contact William McConnaughy today for help with your tax needs.
The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an accountant-client relationship.
William McConnaughy, Tax Help Pro - Certified Public Accountant
Located at: 3550 Watt Avenue, Suite 140, Sacramento, CA 95821
Phone: (888) 225-1272
© 2017 All Rights Reserved.